The Zone4 Team

Salama Gielge | Yosef Leuthold | Hashannah Kaplan |  Alain Drejza | Julija Snezko | Lawrence Fryer

Subud Zone 4 Team 2018-2022:


Salama Gielge              Zone 4 representant

Yosef Leuthold             Treasurer

Hashannah Kaplan       Secretary

Alain Drejza                  IT Liason

Julija Snezko                Russian Translations

Lawrence Fryer            Accountant


You can contact us hier:

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.

We are happy to invite you to our Zone 4 Gathering      in Kaliningrad, 3-9.8.2019

see details under

Zone 4 Gathering 2019

With your donation to WSA you help us to help!